You can download the newsletter here:  KC799-newsletter-2014-11

 

This Month
November 4 (Tue) Monthly General Meeting
November 6-9 (Thu-Sun) St. Patrick Men’s ACTS retreat
November 8 (Sat) Christ the King – 5K Run
November 8-9 (Sat-Sun) St. Thomas Aquinas – Christ Renews His Parish Weekend
November 9 (Sun) Pro Life Baby Shower (1-3pm)
November 10 (Mon) Orientation Meeting for Candidates
November 11 (Tue) Veterans Day
November 11 (Tue) Memorial Mass (6:30 p.m. at St. Patrick Church, Reception at KayCee Hall following
mass)
November 16 (Sun) Domestic Church: Family Fully Alive (movie and meditation)
November 19 (Wed) Fourth Degree – Closed business
meeting

November 22 (Sat) Ronald McDonald House
November 23 (Sun) Major Degree (8 a.m. mass at St. Patrick’s, Degree at KayCee Hall following mass)
November 27 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day
November 30 (Sun) First Sunday of Advent

Looking Ahead
December 2 (Tue) Monthly General Meeting
December 4 (Thu) Boys Knight Out: Cowboys at Bears
(7:25pm)
December 5 (Fri) Annual Open Meeting, Awards Banquet, Christmas party
December 7 (Sun) Fourth Degree Memorial Service (Mass at St. Pats, then meet at KC)
December 8 (Mon) Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception, Holy Day of Obligation