At our June meeting, our Council elected new officers for the next fraternal year beginning July 1.  The meeting was very well attended, one of our larger general meetings this year.   All the officers were commissioned in a small ceremony on June 17th.

Here are the new officers:

Grand Knight – Mike Hill
Deputy Grand Knight – John Guerra
Chancellor – Tony Casazza
Recorder – Ryan Collier
Warden – Greg Nixon
Advocate – Thomas Kelton
Treasurer – Thomas Walker
Financial Secretary – Ed Hubbuch
Trustee: Pat Vlk
Trustee: Mike Savage
Trustee: John Little
Guard: Mike Clem
Guard: Kenny Delzelle
Guard: Bruce Faulkner
Guard: Sergio Reyes