Download the June 2014 newsletter here: June 2014

This Month
June 3 (Tue): Monthly General Meeting [Elections]
June 4 (Wed): Hike for Life Kick-Off Party 7pm Upper Hall
June 7 (Sat): [SPX] St. Pius X Men’s Club Golf tournament
Jun 8 (Sun): Pentecost Sunday
June 17 (Tue): KC799 Board Meeting
June 21 (Sat): Blood Drive (Tim King)
June 22 (Sun): Feast of Corpus Christi
June 25 (Wed) Fr. Abram J. Ryan Officer Installation
June 26 (Thur): [DDC] Dallas Diocesan Chapter meeting
June 24 (Tuesday): First Degree Ceremonial
June 24 (Tuesday): Installation of Officers **note date change**
Looking Ahead
July 2 (Tue): Monthly General + KayCee Club Meeting
July 4 (Fri): July 4th party, raffle, auction
July 26 (Sat): Ronald McDonald House